USA TechGuide Banner.
 
Search:
Home
The TechGuide
Wheelchair Reviews
Cushion Reviews
Scooter Reviews
Stander Reviews
Wheelchair tips
Wheelchair Diffusion
Accessible Travel
Wheelchair Sports & Rec
Links/Resources
Source Index
United Spinal Association
About United Spinal
United Spinal Membership
Donate
Email Us
 
latest reviews banner
Sunrise Medical Quickie Spirit 470
Written by mark
Pride Mobility Quantum Q6 Edge
Written by John
Invacare Action MVP
Written by Fritz
Sunrise Medical Quickie QM-720
Written by James
Sunrise Medical Quickie QM-7 Series
Written by Michael
Tankchair Tank Chair
Written by jim
Radical Mobility Predator 4x4
Written by Ben
Pride Mobility Quantum Q6 Edge
Written by jim
Redman 107-ZRX
Written by Pam
Redman 107-ZRX
Written by Lynne
 
poll banner
 
 
Translate This Page
spanish translation
french translation
italian translation
German translation
Portuguese translation
 
 
Hoveround MPV 4
Image of HOVEROUND MPV 4
Power wheelchair with front wheel drive.
• Operator speed control
• Folding swivel seat
• Adjustable/Flip-up arm rests
• Automatic battery charger
• Automobile-style seat with formed foam
• Tru-Charge meter
• Cushioned fending bumper
• Special high-impact cover
• Regenerative and automatic braking
• Programmable, microprocessor controller
• 24-volt system for power and range
• Length 36" -
• Width 24.25" -
• Weight: • Total 188 lbs.
• Seat 51 lbs.
• Power Base Unit 65 lbs.
• Outrigger 18 lbs.
• Standard Seat Height from the floor 20" - 23"
• Standard Seat Width 17", 18", 19", 22"-
• Range (est.) 15 miles -
• Load Capacity 300 lbs.
• Turning Radius 17"
• Speed (est.) 5 mph
• Batteries (each) 27 lbs.
 End UserCaregiverClinician
# Reviews1800
Durability?3.6100
Ease of use?4.0000
Meet expectations?3.1100
Overall Rating:3.000.000.00
Post a review on this product    Email this review


CJ from Wauconda, IL. Lake submitted this review on September 28th 2014 at 05:48 PM. CJ is an end user who has over five years of experience with the product.
Strengths:- No proprietary parts.
- Easy to maneuver, pivots on the inside-the-turn wheel so right angle turns are possible.
- Equipment safety is good. The direction control/speed toggle is also a dead-man's switch. Let go + the machine stops dead. The seat belt keep you from being tossed out if you were going fast.
- The footrest flips up, unlike the previous models, which makes transferring easier.
- It disassembles for transport.
- It's got a beep-horn that helps clear the way in a grocery store. THAT's also good for a laugh since people will look around before they look down and the confused looks are priceless.
- It's heavy, which makes it more road worthy
Weaknesses:- It's heavy, so, even disassembled, it takes 2 people to move it into a van or trunk.
- Unless you can dress really warmly, you're pretty much housebound during the Midwestern winters
Comments:The only way I'd buy another brand is if I couldn't scrape up the money to get a third machine.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
Nicholas from Summit, NJ USA submitted this review on February 18th 2012 at 08:35 AM. Nicholas is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths: 
Weaknesses:Does not have any shock absorber
Comments:while riding over slightest bump,it causes severe pain in the
base of the spine.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 2 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 1 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 1 Overall
 
Bob from Arlington, TX submitted this review on January 28th 2011 at 02:23 PM. Bob is an end user who has over five years of experience with the product.
Strengths:Strong mover. I weighed about 300 lbs when I bought this used and it never let me down. (Well, once when the controller went out on me.) I called the factory for a new controller and it is very expensive. Bought a used one from a friend and it worked fine. Have carried 40# bags of dog food and it never stalled or anything. Goes up an incline into the house no problem. Quiet running. Comfortable for all day use, but it's low to the ground and the seat is low. Would prefer it to be a couple inches higher. Upholstery material for seat and arm rests is very durable. This 13 year old chair doesn't have a rip anywhere.
Weaknesses:Genuine Hoveround parts are not available from anyone but the factory. One of the rear wheels wore down badly and the factory wanted $65 + shipping. Seemed like a pretty standard 6"wheel but one from Northern Tool didn't fit - - too wide a spindle. So found one from another friend with "spare parts" for other chairs. Worked fine.
Comments:This chair is a reliable piece of machinery that just keeps going and going. I bought it used in 2006 and learned from the factory that it was built in 1998. I used it until April 2010 when I got a new powerchair through Medicare. I kept this as a spare until I needed more room so sold it for about half what I paid. Batteries are standard U-1 Gel cells like for lawn tractors and are very expensive from factory. Found them at Sams fo $45 each - - about half price.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 5 Overall
 
Don from Lewisville, TX submitted this review on January 19th 2011 at 01:06 AM. Don is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:The frames, seats, and chassis are built stronger than they need to be. The seat cushions are well above expectations, as are the upholstery covers on the seats and backs. I have gotten excellent service out of the batteries by keeping them on a charger when the chair is not in use. Typically the chairs will complete a nine hour shift, but if I forget to charge them overnight, they will need a charge about four hours into the following day. The chairs have transported well in three different SUV's using an 8 foot ramp. Inter change ability of parts on my two MPV4's is a definite strength.
Weaknesses:The footrest on one of my chairs was badly cracked, in front of the metal support, and has now reached the point of almost dragging. It needed a new bottom plate when I got it, but the $200 price tag was a definite drawback. Neither chair does exceptionally well outside, but for a straight axeled vehicle are at least average. I found the upholstery on the arms of both chairs to be weak, easily scratched or torn, but may be a condition of the chairs age. The older of the two control boxes has gone bad, but is at least 12 years old.
Comments:I was given one of these chairs (used), and have purchased one, also used. I have used these chairs to get around my job, inside retail, for about 3 years. Both were over 7 years old when acquired. I have used one of the chairs on a nine hole golf course, and quickly learned how to back up some of the steeper grades. I have learned to balance and carry loads on the footrests, frequently going up to 50 pounds. I have only had occasion to contact service people twice. Once the problem was handled on the phone, pesky lockout knobs, and the other time had a repairman the next day. I quickly learned to avoid dealing with Hoveround direct. As for parts, have only replaced batteries, which were bought on the web. Now that both chairs are down, I'm looking for another used Hoveround, but intend to tear down both chairs and build one working model. If I locate another used Hoveround at a reasonable price it will be a spare.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
RON from SPRING submitted this review on November 14th 2010 at 04:04 PM. RON is an end user who has over five years of experience with the product.
Strengths:it run well
Weaknesses:the seat all the bolts arn the bottom fell off. then the threads were stripped. the hoveround seat is to expensive. so i had to let it go. the moters where fine. i had it 7 years.
Comments:again it run well.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
Nancy from Riesel, Texas submitted this review on September 23rd 2010 at 09:44 PM. Nancy is an end user who has six months to a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:easy to use
Weaknesses:Less powerful than other models. Requires freuent service, which takes months. We have been waiting over 3 months for the power seat to get fixed, they have been out twice and still waiting for it to be fixed. Rude custom service when calling in for repairs. Gets stuck easy when outside. The joystick has caused major abrasions from scooting in the wheelchair if it is bumped.
Comments:Nnot happy at all with this wheelchair.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 1 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 1 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 1 Overall
 
James from Wayne, NJ submitted this review on June 11th 2010 at 04:54 PM. James is an end user who has over five years of experience with the product.
Strengths:Don't buy it new, too expensive,
the tv commercials that say 'no cost to you' are bull.
Get a used one like I did for my wife.
Weaknesses:Their parts are expensive, if your control board is bad,
email the company that made the board, they will sell you
a refurbished one and take your bad one as exchange.
for batteries look in yellow pages save half or more over
what the sales guy will charge you.
Comments:dependable, works like it should.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
Gayle from Dallas submitted this review on April 5th 2010 at 08:54 PM. Gayle is an end user who has over five years of experience with the product.
Strengths:Tight turning radius;
comfortable
Weaknesses:Service from the company is the biggest drawback. Despite what their web site and staff says, their 'emergency' service is still 24-72 hours. So you are really out of luck if you need the chair to move at all around your home and you will find that local companies do not have the parts. They will tell you this company really has set up a monopoly and the locals can't get your parts. So you are stuck waiting. Not really customer centric.
While it is suppose to be 'portable', the pieces weigh between 20-50 pounds each. So if you truly want to be independent this is not the chair for you. You need to have either a spare chair or a strong person accompanying you everywhere.
Comments:Battery does hold for about 8 hours
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 2 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 1 Overall
 
RON from SPRING TEXAS submitted this review on April 13th 2009 at 03:27 PM. RON is an end user who has over five years of experience with the product.
Strengths:all ways working!
Weaknesses:it don't take to bumps well
Comments:i had this mpv4 abouht six or seven years now. it is fine. the chair is not to good, tears & scratch marks but hey it is seven years old. i have a jazzy 1121 pride but i like the hoveround better. it is not to much to look a but i really like it.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
Heather from Moundsville, WV, USA submitted this review on December 13th 2008 at 12:40 PM. Heather is an end user who has over five years of experience with the product.
Strengths:Am able to do everything that I lost the ability to do on my feet;
Weaknesses:is way too heavy for going on road trips to load and unload in a vehicle; doesn't go fast enough for me,
the battery needs a longer life expansion for more use outdoors
Comments:I think I have more complaints about getting my product fixed. It seems like every time I need work done to my chair, I have to wait anywhere between a month and a half to three months. My chair is 4 and a half years old and the frame that holds the caster wheels on in the back has broke apart from the chair at the weld a month and a half ago; along with getting another flat tire. Being someone who relies on a wheelchair 24 hours a day, this is like torture to me. I had to put my life on standby to wait on someone to come fix my chair, and they were supposed to come yesterday and never showed up; he said he was stuck in the snow and he was supposed to call me back yesterday to reschedule and never did. I really like the chair, but seriously doubt that I will ever go through you guys ever again because I can't rely on you to come fix my chair whenever I need it and not at your convenience. At this time, I have to use a manual wheelchair that has no foot rest on it because it doesn't fit in the doorways in my home. I have three children all under the age of five and I can't exactly take care of them if my feet are dragging on the ground and I can barely move to do and get them what they need. It is not only unfair to me to have to wait this long to have my independence back, but it's totally not fair to them to have a mother partially paralyzed put in a position to where she can't do much for them.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 2 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 1 Overall
 
RON from SPRING,TEXAS submitted this review on April 19th 2008 at 08:02 PM. RON is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:IS'S BEEN NOT QUIT SEVEN YRS NOW.I STILL THINK PRODUCT IS WORTH THE MONEY.
Weaknesses:ONE BOLT IS MISSING TO THE JOYSTICK ADAPTURE.
Comments:IT IS JUST FINE.I HAD TO REPLACE THE BATTERY AND CHARGER.I AM LOOKING FOR ANOTHER TEHINQUE FWD. I POSTED A REVIEW 2 YEARS AGO OF THE SAME PRODUCT.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 5 Overall
 
chris from Burnsville, MN, USA submitted this review on January 17th 2008 at 09:17 PM. chris is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Very comfortable seat - they went overboard with the actual seat and this is FAR better quality than any automotive seat that I've seen and it looks like it's still brand new after 5 years of use which tells me that the materials that were used were industrial quality

Also, the seat padding hasn't deformed or settled at all and it still provides plenty of support and comfort - the seat is very wide, which I'm sure is terrific for larger people and it has good quality fold up arm-rests on both sides

The seat lifts off of the base unit easily to make it easier to load/unload from a vehicle without a lift system - no tools required for installing/removing the seat unit

The seat has it's own thick wall steel tube frame and the seat unit weighs about half of the entire weight of the power chair - that should give an idea of the build quality of the seating equipment

-----------------------------------------------------------------

Battery life per charge ... I've used this in the Mall of America for more than 8 hours of non-stop riding and still had power left - I don't know how this measures up to other power chairs, but I was happy with it

The charger is easy to use and I usually leave mine charging overnight when I know I'm going to use it the next day

-----------------------------------------------------------------

Ability to sit in an unused state for long periods of time without damage ... I went 4 months without using this recently and it wasn't charged at all during those 4 months - this will kill the batteries of some scooters or power chairs, but I put it on the charger for a whole day (maybe unnecessary) and I still got the same performance out of it that I was used to - this was a pleasant surprise

-----------------------------------------------------------------

Speed control ... the control interface is good quality and can easily be switched from left to right arm rest if you want ... the joystick control works great and there are 5 power levels for how fast you want it to go when it's 'floored'

The lowest power setting has great resolution and is perfect for use in a tight isled store - at full speed it is still close to a slow walking speed and it can inch along if you want it to ... this is nice as there is no 'jerking' or lurching forward like in some of the supermarket scooters that I've used - the power from this chair is smooth and easy to control regardless of how fast you want it to go

-----------------------------------------------------------------

It really does turn on a dime … you can do a complete turn around in most store isles without taking out all of the merchandise … and it fits through doorways easily too

-----------------------------------------------------------------

The power up/down seat is a nice feature for getting things without having to stand up

-----------------------------------------------------------------

It’s a quiet chair – the drive motors don’t make much noise and the tires are soft and quiet too
Weaknesses:The tires are sensitive to pressure ... you have to 'tune' the tire pressure to get it to track straight when the joystick is pointed directly forward - this wouldn't be a big deal except for the fact that the unit slows down when it isn't going straight forward and the overall speed is reduced unless the tires are just right

Equal pressure in each tire doesn't do the trick ... this is a trial-and-error adjustment that every rider will have to figure out for themselves - for example, to get this power chair to track correctly, the right tire has to have 6PSI MORE air in it than the left one or else it pulls to the right

This isn't the end of the world, but it is irritating because the tires do naturally leak down (especially in cold weather) and I always have to carry a bicycle air pump with me in the rear seat pouch ... this could be better designed with some way to electronically adjust the trim from the control panel

-----------------------------------------------------------------

Another weakness is traction - this only applies to outdoors and on sidewalks - the Hoveround is easy to get the wheels spinning on soft surfaces that most children’s strollers would go through without any problems at all ... I've always been able to back up and try again to get unstuck, but it does happen just about every time I take this in the grass or anywhere that isn't paved, no matter how flat, dry and straight the ground seems to be

This isn't an off-road power chair so I guess this can be expected, but it spins the wheels easier than I would like, even for a power chair

-----------------------------------------------------------------

The interlocks are touchy ... if the up/down power seat isn't perfectly in the down position the chair will not respond to controls at all

-----------------------------------------------------------------

It would be really nice if you could use the power chair with the up/down seat position anywhere you want instead of it only working in the extreme down position – in understand it’s for safety, but there could be some adjustment allowed and still be safe

-----------------------------------------------------------------

Also, the "neutral knobs" that put the chair into freewheel for easy manual moving are VERY easy to push or even tap with your feet and that also puts the chair into a nonresponsive mode and requires you to bend way over to reengage the drive lock knobs, a position that is painful for many users of these chairs, myself included - these could have been put somewhere that were away from where your feet naturally sit - this happens at least once every time I use this chair, usually when I get on or off of it and you can't feel it when the knob is bumped, it only takes a tiny bit to set off the interlock

-----------------------------------------------------------------

Price ... these are incredibly expensive, although I have to say that I can understand why they cost so much because the the exceptional build quality - but this does make it hard for those who really need these without good health insurance to get them ... the USED market (craigslist.com) usually has them for a much more reasonable price for those without insurance

-----------------------------------------------------------------

Heavy (188lbs) ... man are these heavy, even taken apart it's really hard for one person to load/unload one of these by themselves - again, this is most likely because of the build quility - I'd rather have it heavy than cheaply though

-----------------------------------------------------------------

The accessories from Hoveround are overpriced and there don’t seem to be any aftermarket accessories available for it
Comments:I've owned this Hoveround MPV-4 for 2 years now and I bought it USED from the original owner and it was taken care of really well ... he purchased it 3 years before that so the one I have now is 5 years old

It is obviously overbuilt in several areas where they could have used weaker or smaller frame pieces, but Hoveround chose to build it stronger than it needed to be - that's something that I noticed right away and that I really appreciate

Another thing I noticed was the wiring and control panel - this isn't the quality that you see with the supermarket scooters, this is industrial grade equipment and all of the wiring is heavy duty and protected several different ways from a variety of dangers that could cause a failure

Overall, my opinion of this is that it's overbuilt and made to withstand abuse beyond what would be expected from day-to-day use
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
Paul from USA submitted this review on July 23rd 2007 at 08:50 AM. Paul is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:cute
Weaknesses:heavy and hard to opperate,
Comments:been in the shop more than my home.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 2 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 1 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 1 Overall
 
shawanda from baltimore submitted this review on May 29th 2007 at 11:02 PM. shawanda is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:very durable and it performs well and it's more rugged then expected
Weaknesses:it's heavy
the chair doesn't adjust to height
it's very difficult to get parts from the company. they tend to give you a run around
Comments:i would buy this chair again if it were easier to load and unload
this chair should either come with a ramp or have an option to purchase one when you get the vehicle(chair)
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
RON from SPRING, TEXAS submitted this review on June 9th 2006 at 12:27 AM. RON is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:I NEVER HAD A PROBLEM WITH IT.
Weaknesses:NONE
Comments:I,VE THIS POWERCHAIR FOR 5 YEARS NOW.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 5 Overall
 
Garry from Leeds, Al submitted this review on November 14th 2004 at 08:39 PM. Garry is an end user who has one to six months of experience with the product.
Strengths:Ease of use, sales representative super helpful and fast response. Long battery life.
Weaknesses:Rear wheels jerky after turn. Causes unexpected motion.
Comments:Happy with chair.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
Randal from Twain Harte, Calif submitted this review on May 6th 2004 at 05:50 PM. Randal is an end user who has less than a month of experience with the product.
Strengths:never found out....tried for a month to talk to a salesman and all I got were promises someone would call,,,I had the funds to pay cash for it.
Weaknesses:The organization is non-responsive
Comments:After a month of trying to talk to a salesman, I contacted the owner of the company via e-mail.....he said it would be handled. I got a call from a salesman who said he would call next week if his schedule permits
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 1 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 1 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 1 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 1 Overall
 
Robert from Arlington, VA submitted this review on February 24th 2004 at 02:23 AM. Robert is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:The MPV-4 operates with reasonable ease inside and on level, solid ground. On any signif slope I found it shaky (fishtailing)and unreliable to steer. It does rotate/spin in a small turning radius. Elevating seat lifter worked fine. Local repair tech responded to calls in 1-3 days, depending on his previous schedule and urgency of the call. Neither better nor worse than a local bricks and mortar shop would be.
Weaknesses:Hoveround HQ's handling of this (BC-BS-paid) wheelchair order was insanely inefficient. They blamed everyone else for every delay yet admitted their POLICY is not to work on an order more than once a week (probably including my inquiries). Mine took 17 weeks to deliver. When finally delivered, the seat was wrong. They could never correct it but kept adding more and more mistakes (wrong hinge, missing foam, mismatched upholstery, failed rotator lock). I also believe the motor controller is badly designed and causes the machine to move unpredictably when maneuvered in tight quarters. The result here was badly banged up drywalls and ripped MPV-4 upholstery. You have to operate this chair as though it were really about 8 inches wider and longer than it is. It spins in the advertised small circle but it does not maneuver precisely, (I think) both because of controller slop and (passive)rear caster unpredictability. Finally, I found the chair itself -- the seat -- uncomfortable after sitting in it two or more hours. The manual reclining seat back is necessary for reasonable comfort but that (cheap and weak) mechanism failed completely on mine, requiring complete seat replacement. Their seat is "one size fits all;" offers no adjustments; and is not well made.
Comments:I probably could have lived with the base --despite controller problems, fishtailing and all -- by restricting it to indoor use and allowing extra maneuvering room. But the chair/seat problems only got worse; they never did make a correct chair. Seems like they have no quality control and once there's a problem, it's all downhill. Nobody has the authority at HQ to take charge and make it well. The only answer I found was to complain in writing to the President after trying a year to correct the problems; I asked for my money back and to send back the chair. He agreed. Thank goodness. That's a wise policy, for which I commend them.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 2 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 1 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 1 Overall
 
Other products by Hoveround
Bolero
Forerunner
Hvr3
MPV5
Teknique FWD
Teknique FWD
Teknique Gt
Teknique RWD
Teknique XHD
Transporter
Transporter GL
Transporter GLX
Transporter LX
Similar products (Front Wheel Drive Wheelchairs)
Euroflex DX Compact 900
318 PC
Alante
Alphatrac
C1000
C300 Corpus
C300 CS
C300 PS
C400 Aeron
C400 Corpus
C400 CS
C400 Lowrider
C400 PS
C500 Aeron
C500 Corpus
C500 Corpus
C500 Lowrider
C500 PS
Chairman 2 Corpus
Chairman 2K Aeron
Chairman 2K Lowrider
Chairman Corpus
Challenger FX 1700
Dragon
Entra Corpus
Entra Mps B
F3 Corpus
F5 Corpus
FDX
Handipower Alego
Jazzy 1450
Jazzy Elite 14 Wheelchair
Jazzy Elite ES Portable
Jazzy Elite ES Wheelchair
Jazzy Elite ES-1 Wheelchair
Jazzy Select Elite Wheelchair
Jazzy Sport 2
Jazzy Sport Portable
Lexs
Lifestyle
Liner
Moto Universal
MPV5
Omegatrac
PWC 3300
Ranger II Front-Wheel Drive Standard
Scout M1 Convertible
Sopur Power 160E
Suprema
Teknique FWD
Turnabout
   
 

 



© Copyright 2017 United Spinal Association
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy