USA TechGuide Banner.
 
Search:
Home
The TechGuide
Wheelchair Reviews
Cushion Reviews
Scooter Reviews
Stander Reviews
Wheelchair tips
Wheelchair Diffusion
Accessible Travel
Wheelchair Sports & Rec
Links/Resources
Source Index
United Spinal Association
About United Spinal
United Spinal Membership
Donate
Email Us
 
latest reviews banner
Electric Mobility Rascal ConvertAble - 600T
Written by Carol
Sunrise Medical Quickie 2HP
Written by Al
Life Motors Tara
Written by Evan
Lifestand LSE
Written by Joanne
Pride Mobility Quantum Q600
Written by Alex
Alber E-motion
Written by Kris
Sunrise Medical Quickie Q7
Written by Karl
Permobil C500 Corpus
Written by Mark
Pride Mobility Quantum Q6 Edge
Written by Donald
Permobil C300 Corpus
Written by Travis
 
poll banner
 
 
Translate This Page
spanish translation
french translation
italian translation
German translation
Portuguese translation
 
 
Invacare Storm TDX3
Image of INVACARE Storm TDX3
Power wheelchair with mid wheel drive.
• SureStep suspension and MK5 electronics.
• Speed: 4.75 mph (standard);
• 6.3 mph (w/optional HD package.
• 4.5 mph (w/optional 4-pole HD package).
• 7.5 mph w/ optional TTHD package).
• Seat To Floor Height: Min. 16.5" @ 0 degrees tilt; Max. 21" @ 5 degrees tilt (18.5" and 19" with Tarsys respectively).
• Product Weight Capacity: Standard user weight capacity - 250 lb. with ASBA, 200 lb. with Tarsys, 150 lb. with Tarsys and vent.
• Overall Height: 34" with 16" back height on ASBA; 41" with Tarsys and 20" back height (at 0 degree seat angle).
• Overall Width: Base: 25"; Overall width to outside of joystick (18" width): 26.5".
• Turning Radius: 22.1" (with CTMR and 18" deep seat) - 23.6" (with 70NHD and 18" deep seat).
• Arm Height: ASBA/2GT: 9-13"
2GR/GTR: 10-16".
• Incline Capability: 9 degrees.
• Overall Length: Base (caster to trailing caster): 35.25".
• Product Weight: 240 lb. (with ASBA seat), 309 lb. (with 2GTR Tarsys).
 End UserCaregiverClinician
# Reviews1330
Durability?3.083.670
Ease of use?4.235.000
Meet expectations?2.773.330
Overall Rating:2.923.330.00
Post a review on this product    Email this review


Corwin from Renton submitted this review on December 26th 2011 at 11:17 PM. Corwin is a care giver who has six months to a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:The strength of this chair is the fact it may go just about everywhere. It holds a massive charge and is fast. You can easily carry loads on it's back if you must and it's spring suspension is extremely reliable.
Weaknesses:It cannot have been designed for a person. The comfort level of this chair is equal to misery.

My client goes through back/hip/joint pain using her chair. It's pretty rough on the body.
Comments:This chair is the utilitarian version of the power chair. It has very little comfort to it and it's backing is not arched properly for a human being. It has a strong utility but lacks the comfort level for a person with needs, I would only suggest this chair if you are willing to put some extra parts into it. Such as back pillows.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 3 Overall
 
Ry from Wilmington, NC submitted this review on August 31st 2011 at 06:13 PM. Ry is an end user who has over five years of experience with the product.
Strengths:It turns on a dime and is pretty fast (6.5 mph). I appreciate that the TDX3 has allowed me to travel all over creation, in city terrain and even on some wild outdoor excursions in rough terrain. The chair can go quite a distance on a single charge, but I imagine other chair makes and models do as well.
Weaknesses:Joystick controller made of cheap, fragile plastic
Joystick handle not secured so it just falls off
Poor suspension which requires constant adjustments
Suspension constantly makes noises
Armrest material does not hold up
Comments:I owned another Storm TDX3 before this one, and I can assure you that Invacare, in poor judgment, has implemented certain cost saving measures, completely reducing the quality of the chair. My first TDX3 was a tank, well built, and I experienced few of the problems I have with my newer one. In fact, the first one never had any major repairs, other than tires and batteries being replaced. It actually still runs. My new TDX3 is such a major POS, I can hardly stand it (no pun intended). I don’t know if Invacare changed anything on the suspension, but this thing just constantly squeaks all day long! It is so annoying! I have to have it adjusted all the time and then it just goes right back to “squeak, squeak, squeak.” The caster wheels continuously loosen up and flutter while moving. So you have “squeak” and “wheel violently shaking noise.” If I sound negative, it’s because I’m trying to be. I am thoroughly fed up with this chair. It's been one repair after another. Invacare ought to be ashamed to sell such a poorly designed chair. Do they consult with people who actually use wheelchairs when they make these or are there just a bunch of people sitting in a board room upstairs blathering, “I think it should be designed like this!” Come on, I mean really. The joystick plastic handle just slips over a smooth metal shaft so you can pretty much kiss that part goodbye. It’s only one of the most used, moving parts on the chair! Do you think Invacare could have put some notches or threads on the shaft so the thing doesn’t just slide off? The first TDX3 had a metal case joystick controller box and it’s been through the war without any problems. Now, they use cheap plastic. A door at a restaurant whacked the box and cracked it off. I’m on my 3rd (third!) controller box. Cheap junk. How difficult would it be to use an armrest material that is both comfortable and durable so it doesn’t shred after a few months of use? How difficult would it be to encase the computer panel that the batteries plug into in a plastic box so it won’t get wet and fried? I’ve gone through one of them, too. Jet skis have electrical components in them that don’t get wet, and people ride them in water, for gosh sakes! And would it be that difficult for Invacare to throw a few reflectors on the chair so people can see the chair at night?
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 1 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 2 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 1 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 1 Overall
 
Sarah from Warners, NY, USA submitted this review on July 23rd 2010 at 08:01 PM. Sarah is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:turns on a dime! Gets me from point A to point B with minimal difficulties. Very comfortable.
Weaknesses:Battery runs down if I don't turn it off whenever I stop
Comments:My first power chair and so far I really haven't had much problems with it. Although i'm still getting used to going up and down ramps and such with it and not feeling as though it is going to flip. (Many years in a manual chair and actually have flipped in them)
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
Robert from Livermore, CA, USA submitted this review on June 18th 2010 at 05:13 PM. Robert is a care giver who has over five years of experience with the product.
Strengths:Highly maneuverable, lots of available options, and spare parts are readily available. Rugged mechanical design.
Weaknesses:Mechanically over-designed; excessive weight, as a result, leading to higher than normal battery and drive system wear-and-tear. The modular, distributed-control electrical system sounds good on paper, but results in high repair costs compared to simpler sensor-based systems. The electrical cable/connector design is poor, leading to moisture and mechanical damage (poor interconnect protection). This results in reliability issues as the chair ages. Biggest complaint: putting the drive in free-wheel only releases the motor brake, so when you are pushing it you are also rotating the gearbox and spinning the motors. This is a lot of work, and impractical for most folks. The seat elevator option appears to be a bit of an afterthought, and serviceability suffers as a result. The power system is undersized for the chair's weight, and the battery gauge on this chair has been very inaccurate; at "empty" indication the battery voltage is well into the battery damage range. Keep a portable charger in the van for this chair, because it can't make it up the ramp when it gets close to the "E" mark.
Comments:This chair has been tipped, flipped, and half-buried at the beach in the past five years (my daughter's a pretty enthusiastic equipment abuser), and the TDX3 keeps chugging away. We've been stranded with the seat elevator extended so it would not fit back in the van, and it's gone brain-dead a half dozen times, but nothing catastrophic yet. The interconnect cabling has virtually all been replaced over the years, and I've made a lot of cable repairs. The safety subsystem is a bit too safe, over-limiting usability at times. We'll never get a mid-drive again because of the tendency for the drive wheels to dig in when off-road, leaving the front and rear wheels suspending the drive wheels over the holes they just dug. All-in-all, a very rugged chair that is designed for maintainability. The programming is fairly complex, though the restore-from-disk capability has been very useful on the road when the Mk6i loses its mind. The rear wheels poke out a bit much, which leads to holes in the hallway walls and purple toes from nearby folks, but that's not really the chair's fault.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 3 Overall
 
Walt from Wallingford, CT submitted this review on January 17th 2010 at 10:11 PM. Walt is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Great for indoor use. Maneuverable.
Weaknesses:Batteries too weak, had every moving part replaced, left motor twice. Blown two fuses. Had to wait month for replacement parts from Invacare.
Comments:Not the chair for me!
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 2 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 1 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 1 Overall
 
John from Cincinnati, Ohio US submitted this review on June 12th 2009 at 03:08 PM. John is an end user who has over five years of experience with the product.
Strengths:It is very good at getting through tight places. It is comfortable when adjusted properly. I have spent 30 hours in it in one sitting. Maintenance and parts are easy to get. It can be upgraded without a big budget. With independant legs it has protection from side strikes to legs. It lasted six years at 11 hours per day.
Weaknesses:As with almost all power-chairs it has no foot protection. The recline and tilt motors are weak. The MK5 system must be restarted often. I have one that uses 22nfd gel cells batteries. This underpowered electric source requires very good driving. These batteries must be nursed along in order to last a year. The rear casters should be wider for greater stability. Just changing to 22nfd maintenance free batteries improves the performance and distance between charges. It can't be pushed and after 2-3 years it becomes unreliable at shopping mall distances. If used daily, it will not last 5 years without expensive repairs.
Comments:It must a be a design of compromise. On paper it is a very good power-chair. In 2 years it becomes mediocre. In 4 years it is idiosyncratic and is becoming a problem when traveling due to failing dependability. I consider myself fortunate that I live a few blocks from the DME that repairs it. This chair could be an excellent power-chair if that was what the company wanted to produce. This chair could compete with European power-chairs if Invacare wanted it to be.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 2 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 3 Overall
 
Walter from Wallingford, CT submitted this review on March 4th 2009 at 08:18 AM. Walter is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Small footprint compared to manual. Comfortable in tilt/recline
Weaknesses:Replaced both motors and electronic controls within two years. Gets stuck easily on lawn and in garden.
Comments:Unreliable. Down for two weeks now awaiting parts
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 2 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 1 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 2 Overall
 
Robert from Sitka, Alaska U.S.A. submitted this review on January 8th 2008 at 12:35 AM. Robert is an end user who has six months to a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Turns on a dime, Batter life (I go all day on a full charge), The ability to be almost eye level with almost anybody, Tilts when I'm at full height (very nice, I don't have to be at a certain height to tilt), Reclines nearly as flat as a bed (again no height restrictions,), The settings of the first three gears can be set to different speed and torque preferences, Foot pedals fold-up, easy access point for the battery charger under the drive controller...
Weaknesses:To put it in my perspective. I think of it more of a sports car. It's no Hummer. Too many pins instead of using nuts and bolts, armrests don't have nuts (just the bolts), calf pads uses pins, top heavy (go slow turning corners), not very water resistent (took a garden hose and put it on spray to clean it, it quit working until it dryed), hollow tubes and hollow bars instead of solid tubing and solid bars (bump into things or vice versa, things get bowed or snap too easily), bolts aren't universal (screw driver, star wrench, hex wrench, alan wrench, not good when your on a budget)...
Comments:I live in Alaska; anything or anyone, that comes here has to be tough. It's not fair to say it will get stuck easily in soft grass, sand, gravel, or any soft terrain for that matter. You just need to know how to drive. I guess it's easy for me to say that because the part of Alaska we have all the terrains you can think of under the sun. Soft grass, hard grass, muskeg, sand, gravel, some pavement, old logging roads, a little bit of everything. If you can't totally avoid the soft terrains, or if your on some sort of dead line and going through saves you time, here is whast I do. Thoroughly look over the terrain. Make a mental map. Always safety first though. Make sure it's a path that "LOOKS" the safest. Especially when your by yourself, which is usually my case. Least resistent path, try to stay on the hard stuff for more traction. These are the two main things; safest and least resistent. Set your speed to a lower setting. Not the lowest, but rather to a speed you think you can control going through the soft stuff. If you set it to the lowest you will get stuck and spin your wheels. Once you got your safe, least resistent path with a semi slow setting here is the trick to not getting stuck. Once you start, DON'T STOP!!! Don't stop moving until you have reached your destination whether it's all the way on the other side or it's in the middle of the field. Enough typing, my arms are tired.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 3 Overall
 
Chuck from Dallas Texas submitted this review on October 3rd 2007 at 03:59 PM. Chuck is an end user who has one to six months of experience with the product.
Strengths:Maneuverability, speed, power and comfort.
Weaknesses:Dealer sales and service. Apria Health care took 4 months to process paper work before contacting my insurance company. It has since taken 7 months to re-configure the chair so I can use it. Apria's service personnel are over stretched. They just don't have enough service technicians.
Comments:I have found is that the odometer registers about 3 miles or more for each mile I travel. Also the springs in the suspension system are very noisy. Invacare engineer's need to look at their auto's suspension and use spring seats to reduce the noise.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 3 Overall
 
papajohn from atlanta ga fulton submitted this review on June 1st 2007 at 09:53 PM. papajohn is an end user who has one to six months of experience with the product.
Strengths:easy to learn /use

ONLY USED CHAIR 1 MONTH OR LESS 678-445-1189
Weaknesses:when hit bottom of ramp chair would stay down and almost flip me out dangerous/ then seal started leaking on right put new rt motor on chair veered lft 3 new motors same problem then new motor on lft & rt veered rt so invacare replaced whole chair with new 1 dealer great invacare not so great took 4 months
Comments:invacare upgraded me from tdx3 to tdx4 free of charge for my trouble do not recamend tdx3 remember this rating is for tdx3 not tdx4
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 1 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 1 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 1 Overall
 
John from Grand Rapids, MI. USA submitted this review on November 13th 2006 at 08:16 PM. John is a care giver who has six months to a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Speed, Size, Battery Life, attractive, most parts durable.
Weaknesses:Head Rest wont stay on or tight, going over small bumps /through doorways. Not able to go out in the light rain, or after it's rained
Comments:This seems to be an overall great chair for my Client. Although we cant get the head rest to stay put or tight, I have to keep bringing in my allen wrenches to fix it. He seems to get depressed that he cant go out in the light rain to the grocery store that is .25 miles from his home. This chair basically keeps in indoors in the winter months.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
Mike from Glastonbury , CT submitted this review on May 22nd 2006 at 07:29 PM. Mike is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Comfortable to lay back in. Take tight turns.
Weaknesses:Keeps Breaking Down. Been having problems since i got it. Nobody knows how to fix it right. Gets stuck ALOT on any type of surface. Rides bumpy, even over the cracks on a sidewalk. What was paid was not worth it.
Comments:Should be faster and come with a programmer.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 1 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 2 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 3 Overall
 
Melissa from Springfield, MO submitted this review on May 21st 2006 at 05:25 PM. Melissa is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Fast chair, turn radius is excellent compared to the other chair I used. I have owned it for over a year and have had no repair issues.
Weaknesses:cannot turn corners very fast, chair will raise off of wheels...so be careful turning corners! Foot rests are flimsy.
Comments:overall, a good chair. The issues are not that difficult to handle.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
Mario from New York, NY submitted this review on April 23rd 2006 at 07:45 PM. Mario is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Good speed, ok power, can customize joystick control to how you like to drive the chair--such as how fast you like to turn or backup. Can make very tight turns.
Weaknesses:Despite the advertisement, the suspension gives a pretty bumpy ride, even with air-filled tires. Foot rest is not very good--it does not come all the way up or down. The power is not enough for the chair to climb a three inch curb, I have to backup a little and then trottle to full forward. This way it can usually overcome the curb. Does not have good places to attach hooks for tiedown during transport.
Comments:Overall, this chair is ok, it is not too bulky.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
Mike from Lytle tx submitted this review on June 27th 2005 at 02:10 PM. Mike is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:I TAKE MY CHAIR TO THE STOCK TANK FISHING, I WORK CATTLE ON THE RANCH, I USE IT TO SPRAY IN THE FEILDS. IT IS MY TRACTOR....I ALSO TRAIN MY LABS FOR HUNTING IN IT... IT VERY VERY TUFF.
Weaknesses:FOOT AND LEGS PARTS
Comments:I LIKE THE HECK OUT OF MY. IT TUFF.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
Tina from Milton, PA, USA submitted this review on March 24th 2004 at 07:38 PM. Tina is an end user who has less than a month of experience with the product.
Strengths:It has very good power and it is almost silent when in motion.
Weaknesses:Has a little problem with clicking the elevator seat up so the I get a drive lockout, but it is easily fixed.
Comments:I like it a lot. I wouldn't trade it for any other wheelchair.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 5 Overall
 
Other products by Invacare
2G Arrow Fwd
2G Arrow Jr Rwd
2G Torque SP Rwd
3G Arrow True Track
3G Ranger X Rwd
3G Torque SP Rwd
A-6S
Action MVP
Allegro
Aluminum Transport Chair
Arrow FWD
Arrow FWD Junior
At'm Take Along Chair
Auriga 3 Wheel
Auriga 4 Wheel
AX3
Buzz HMV
Buzz HMV R17
Comet
Comfort Mate Extra
Compact
Compass SPT
Compass XE
Deluxe
Eliminator OSR Racing Chair
Essential
Excel Front-Wheel Drive 250 Series
Excelerator Xlt
Excelerator XLT 2000
Excelerator XLT PRO
FDX
Infinity Gentle Contour Cushions
Infinity Low Contour
Infinity Max Contour
InTouch Stabilite OM
Intouch Targit
Invacare Jr
Invacare Jr. Sa
IVC 18
IVC 900
IVC 9000 JYMNI
IVC 9000 Topaz
IVC 9000 XDT
IVC 9000SL
IVC 9000XT
IVC 9000XT RECLINER
IVC TRACER IV
L'L Excelerator
Leo Scooter
Leo Scooter
Lynx LX3
Lynx LX3 Plus
Lynx SX3
MVP Fixed Frame
MVP Jr.
MVP Jr. Fixed Frame
MyOn Jr. Wheelchair
MyOn Ultraleightweight Wheelchair
Nutron R32LX
Nutron R50Lx
Nutron R51
Nutron R51 LXP
Nutron R51LX
Orbit
P9000 XDT
Panther LX4
Personal Seat VF
Power 9000
Power Tiger and Orbit Seat Frame
Pro - Pro-T - Pro-SA Series
Pronto M50 with SureStep
Pronto M51 with SureStep
Pronto M6
Pronto M71
Pronto M71 Jr
Pronto M91 with SureStep
Pronto R2 250 Series
ProSpin X4
Ranger II Front-Wheel Drive Standard
Ranger II Junior Front Wheel Drive
Ranger II Mid-Wheel Drive Basic
Roller M1
Roller Navigator
Rolls 900
Silhouette Pin Dot
Solara
Solara Jr.
Spree 3G
Spree XT
Spyder
Storm TDX4
Storm TDX5
TDX SI
TDX SP
TDX Spree
Thompson Lever Drive
Top End - A-6, F-6
Top End - A-6S, F-6S
Top End - A4, F4
Top End - Terminator BB
Top End - Terminator Everyday
Top End - Terminator Jr.
Top End - Terminator SS Everyday
Top End - Terminator Titanium Everyday
Top End - X-Terminator BB
Top End - X-Terminator QR
Top End A4 Titanium
Top End Crossfire T6A
Top End Crossfire T7A
Top End Crossfire Titanium
Top End Force R
Top End Paul Schulte Signature BB Titanium
Top End QR.2G Defensive Rugby Chair
Top End QR.2G Offensive
Top End Reveal
Top End Schulte 7000 Series Basketball Wheelchair
Top End T-5 7000 Series Tennis Wheelchair
Top End T3 Tennis Adjustable
Top End T3 Tennis Elite
Top End T3 Titanium
Top End Terminator Everyday Heavy Duty
Top End Terminator Titanium
Top End Terminator Titanium
Top End Transformer
Top End Twirl
Top End X Terminator Titanium BB
Tracer Ex2
Tracer Sx5
Tracer Sx5 Recliner
Transfer Chair
XLT Gold
Xterra GT, with MKIV RII-80amp Electronics
Xtra
Zoom 220
Zoom 220 HMV
Zoom 300 HMV
Similar products (Mid Wheel Drive Wheelchairs)
1143 Mighty
6Runner 10
6Runner 14
Catalina
Compass Sport
Euroflex Flexmobil 600
Guardian Aspire (full and mini models)
Hexior
Image
Jazzy 1100
Jazzy 1101
Jazzy 1103 Mini
Jazzy 1103 Ultra
Jazzy 1107
Jazzy 1113
Jazzy 1120
Jazzy 1121
Jazzy 1122
Jazzy 1133
Jazzy 1143
Jazzy 1170XL
Jazzy 600
Jazzy 610
Jazzy Select
Jazzy Select 6
Jazzy Select 7
Jet 10
Jet 3
Jet 3Ultra
Jet 7
M300 Corpus 3G
M400 Corpus 3G
Mambo 361
P222 SE
Pronto M50 with SureStep
Pronto M51 with SureStep
Pronto M6
Pronto M71
Pronto R2 250 Series
Quantum Jazzy 1120
Quantum Jazzy 1122
Quantum Jazzy 1400
Quantum Jazzy 1420
Quantum Q6 Edge
Quantum Q600
Quantum Q6000
Quantum Q610
Quantum Q614
Quantum Q640
Quantum Q6400Z
Quickie Aspire (full & mini)
Quickie Freestyle
Quickie G424 (Discontinued)
Quickie P220
Quickie P222
Quickie Pulse 6
Quickie QM-720
Quickie Rhythm
Quickie S-11
Rascal 326
Rocket
Roller Navigator
Scout
Series 8
Solaire
Storm TDX4
Storm TDX5
Streamer
Tango PC1
TDX SP
Xterra GT, with MKIV RII-80amp Electronics
 

© Copyright 2014 United Spinal Association
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy